Victoria Commercial Bank

Chair of The Board

Ketaki D. Sheth

Ketaki has been with the Bank as a Director since 2002. She is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (UK) and a Certified Public Secretary – Kenya.   Ketaki has immense experience in various areas of corporate law and Corporate Governance such as Corporate Restructures, regulatory company matters amongst other business […]

View Profile

Executive & non executive

Board of Directors

Dr. Yogesh K. Pattni

Chief Executive Officer

Kanji D. Pattni

Non Executive Director

Sylvano O. Kola

Non Executive Director

Mahesh P. Acharya

Non Executive Director

Mihir Chalishazar

Non Executive Director